strawberry and chocolate pizza

Gazi College

gazi college

Gazi College has to be my FAVORITE place in Athens for the past year. And I’ll let you know why:

gazi college bookcase

#1 I like the interior design of the place.very.much (even the toilets)! This bookcase is to die for! I wonder how and from where they collected all these books…it’s amazing!

#2 I like the face that when I order a hot beverage (usually chocolate or tea), a shot glass of Smarties comes along (yes I have a sweet tooth)

#3 I like (hmmm actually adore) the Strawberry and Chocolate Pizza. Enough said!strawberry and chocolate pizza

Το Gazi College είναι το πιο ΑΓΑΠΗΜΕΝΟ μου μέρος στην Αθήνα για τον τελευταίο χρόνο. Και θα σας πω γιατί:

#1 Μου αρέσει η διακόσμηση του.πάρα.πολύ (ακόμα και στις τουαλέτες)! Πεθαίνω για αυτή τη βιβλιοθήκη!Αναρωτιέμαι πως και από που συγκέντρωσαν όλα αυτά τα βιβλία…είναι εκπληκτικό!

gazi college

#2 Μου αρέσει το γεγονός ότι όταν παραγγέλνω ζεστό ρόφημα (συνήθως ζεστή σοκολάτα ή τσάι), αυτό συνοδεύεται από ένα σφηνοπότηρο με Smarties (ναι, ναι μου αρέσουν τα γλυκά)

#3 Μου αρέσει (χμμ για την ακρίβεια λατρεύω) την πίτσα με Φράουλα και Σοκολάτα! Αυτό και μόνο είναι αρκετό!

Leave your thoughts, they're much appreciated! :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.